New OCCI Committee

Published on Monday, 15 November 2021 at 6:08:00 AM

As you would be aware we held our 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Wednesday the 27th of October.


At this meeting the following people were accepted on to the OCCI Committee:

  • President – Jason Varcoe (renominated for another term)
  • Vice President – Hayley Brett (renominated for another term)
  • Committee Members –
    • Mel Seymour (renominated for another term)
    • Christine Morris
    • Tara Colum
    • Kevin Hughes


Congratulations to everyone and that has our current committee looking as follows:

  • President – Jason Varcoe from NTC Contracting
  • Vice President – Hayley Brett from KHB Mobile Mechanical
  • Committee Members –
    • Mel Seymour from Dice Solutions
    • Christine Morris from Ashburton Engineering
    • Tara Colum from MEGT
    • Kevin Hughes from Chevron
    • Colin Munro from C Munro Contractors
    • Rachel Easton from Onslow General Store
    • Katie Chapman from Total First Aid Solutions


We do still have 1 vacant committee member position – so keep an eye out, this position will be readvertised very soon.


Back to All News